North Macedonia flagNorth MacedoniaMKVerified Program2026-2027 details attached

Goce Delčev University of Štip

Pharmacy in English

Goce Delčev University of Štip teaches this pharmacy route through its Faculty of Medical Sciences, in Štip. It runs 5 years / 300 ects and awards Master of Pharmacy. Tuition for 2026-27 is confirmed at €5,000 a year. Its published requirements are grade-based rather than exam-based. The 2026-27 calendar it publishes names 4 dated steps. North Macedonia sits outside the EU, which changes how the degree is recognized on the way home.

Built from verified official sources. Program research, not a promise of admission, registration, residency, certification, or licensure.

Evidence confidence
84%

Evidence confidence measures source completeness and freshness. It is not a school quality score.

City
Štip, North Macedonia
Qualification
Master of Pharmacy
Length
5 years / 300 ECTS
Instruction
Yes
Last checked
2026-06-11
Visit admissionVisit program pageCalculate costAsk research assistant

Admissions Snapshot

Faculty / campus
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Applicant route
International first-cycle/integrated application.
Selection method
The university does not publish how applicants are selected for this route. Checked 2026-08-12 against the official admissions page linked below.
English evidence
Yes

Cycle, Tuition, And Language

Admissions cycle
2026-2027
Application opens
Online system open by 20 July 2026; exact opening date not stated
Application closes
Round 1 19–21 August 2026; Round 2 3–4 September 2026; Round 3 16–17 September 2026
Published tuition
€5,000 per year (2025/26); application fee €50
Clinical/local language
Macedonian is likely required for patient-facing training.

2026-2027 Official Details

Tuition, requirements, and application timing are shown separately so you can review each decision point clearly. Reference-year items are labeled.

Matched to this program page

Requirements

Confirmed 2026-2027

2026-08-15
Requirement reference
Completed secondary education with Chemistry/Biology or equivalent science preparation; English proficiency; certified diploma/transcript and identity documents; selection under the English Pharmacy programme call.
International applicant route
International first-cycle/integrated application.
Clinical or placement language
Macedonian is likely required for patient-facing training.
Evidence status
Verified — official program, admissions and professional-pathway evidence
Cycle status
Current programme/route is verified, but the complete 2026–2027 numeric grade or admissions table was not fully exposed
Caveat
Use the official source and offer letter for the final country-specific equivalency and any updated grade threshold.

Timeline

Partly confirmed 2026-2027

2026-08-12
Applications open
Online system open by 20 July 2026; exact opening date not stated
Applications close
Round 1 19–21 August 2026; Round 2 3–4 September 2026; Round 3 16–17 September 2026
Test, interview, or ranking dates
Official page is internally inconsistent: the programme table states no additional entry condition, while the exam timetable lists Pharmacy with Biology on 24 August / 9 September / 21 September and Chemistry on 25 August / 10 September / 22 September at 10:00. Confirm with the faculty which applies.
Still awaited
A complete official 2026–2027 application calendar
Caveat
The current official calendar is incomplete or not programme-specific.

U.S. Return Pathway Evidence

At least 5 years on its face; NABP still performs an individual education and licensure review.

Canada Return Pathway Evidence

Professional pharmacy degree; PEBC document evaluation and provincial requirements still apply.

Official Sources And Notes

Official Claims Used

  • Complete English pathwayYes
  • Professional qualificationMaster of Pharmacy
  • Current-cycle statusCheck the linked official page for the active cycle.
  • Verification noteVerified — official program, admissions and professional-pathway evidence

Official Sources

Sources last checked: 2026-06-11. Always confirm final admissions and fee details on the official university page.

Related Verified Programs

Other routes at Goce Delčev University of Štip and Pharmacy options in North Macedonia.